Chain Ring

So one of my subscriptions from you tube posted this video of a chain ring that’s very similar to the ring from Armor Jewelry in my chain mail post. I thought I would share it with everyone who was interested and would like to DIY one. I’m gong to be making one but want to buy a ring base to attach the chain to rather than using chain as a ring base. I’ll post pictures once I make one ^.^ If you make one I’d like to see it!

About Candy Kisses

I'm an aspiring designer who one day wishes to move to New York and make it big! As of now I work at a restaurant near my apartment in pittsburgh to make ends meet while running a small business called Candy Kiss Couture, on etsy consisting of my designs, and crafts at www.candykisscouture.etsy.com. I love all things beauty, fashion, and glamour as well as all things Art ^.^ Also an interesting tid bit about myself: I love to play dress up, cause I'll never be too old for that! I am fascinated by glitter, shiny things, lace, neon colors, pastel colors, alright colors in general. I guess that's more than enough about me we'll get to know each other as I blog. Thanks for checking my page out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment