Cross Roads

So I’ve been wanting a VW bus forever! It’s square like a bus so it has a lot of room but its actually smaller in size compared to a van like a little mini bus. I not only admire the look of the bus but the opportunity to put a bed in the back total hippie style. I’m adventurous kinda girl and LOVE roadtrips especially spontaneous ones where a bed n the back would come handy. Here’s a couple examples of the VW bus they all are the same model except for the pink and silver is a newer version from Paris.

I love this robin’s egg blue and how good of condition the body is.

I like the 60’s version better especially with the orginal VW emblem ❤ but the pink and silver is too cute.

This VW was shot in the east village, definitely looks NYC to me 😛 lovin on the graffiti. This car is just a giant canvas waiting to be painted.

How couldn’t you love this?? It’s definitely begging for a road trip to brighten some peoples days!

I want mine in a deep but bright purple with silver fleck and a glitter hot pink. Don’t forget the furry carpet inside! Now only if I had some money and could find a VW to fix up, it’d be a super fun project.

About Candy Kisses

I'm an aspiring designer who one day wishes to move to New York and make it big! As of now I work at a restaurant near my apartment in pittsburgh to make ends meet while running a small business called Candy Kiss Couture, on etsy consisting of my designs, and crafts at www.candykisscouture.etsy.com. I love all things beauty, fashion, and glamour as well as all things Art ^.^ Also an interesting tid bit about myself: I love to play dress up, cause I'll never be too old for that! I am fascinated by glitter, shiny things, lace, neon colors, pastel colors, alright colors in general. I guess that's more than enough about me we'll get to know each other as I blog. Thanks for checking my page out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cross Roads

  1. anonymous proxies
    Think I might set about using Yahoo, despite the fact that I appreciated this post I was in reality searching for anonymous proxies advise on Google originally so no idea what I’m doing here!

Leave a Reply

