Update

So I’m working on two collections right now I’m not designating them as fall/winter etc. because they are being posted at random times. One is going to be called evolution and currently consists of black, sheer black, and lime green. It will be up when my new site is up and running. I’m thinking of going with a simple Flash site rather than my original site I designed. I have a simple yet cool site opening in mind. Anyhow here is the beginning of the fur vest I am creating.

I’m also going to have an interesting black legging to go with it ^.^ Let me know what you think? Also if anyone knows any good sites for Flash tutorials let me know!

About Candy Kisses

I'm an aspiring designer who one day wishes to move to New York and make it big! As of now I work at a restaurant near my apartment in pittsburgh to make ends meet while running a small business called Candy Kiss Couture, on etsy consisting of my designs, and crafts at www.candykisscouture.etsy.com. I love all things beauty, fashion, and glamour as well as all things Art ^.^ Also an interesting tid bit about myself: I love to play dress up, cause I'll never be too old for that! I am fascinated by glitter, shiny things, lace, neon colors, pastel colors, alright colors in general. I guess that's more than enough about me we'll get to know each other as I blog. Thanks for checking my page out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

