New Blog and GIVE AWAYY!!

So I’ve finally sat down and took the plunge. I’ve got a blog now! I wanted to create this blog to share my life, my art, my business, and my interests with anyone who cares to take interest.  I’m Candy and this is my blog. **It’s definitely under construction, I need to add my header, background, and color scheme.

This blog will feature a lot of fashion, art, vegetarian lifestyle, new items in my shop, inspiration, and whatever other little tid bits may venture in.

I might as well introduce you now to my etsy shop http://www.candykisscouture.etsy.com it is a hooby/addiction for me to constantly create and brainstorm things I can create and this is where I post some of it. I design and make clothing, jewelry, accessories, and paintings mostly, though I don’t sell my painting for now. I enjoy hanging them up in my home to make it look pretty ^.^

As a present to those who enjoy my work or happen to stumble upon my blog I am having a GIVE AWAY! weee! I love gifting things to random people, great concept whoever thought of that one. Anyhow I’ve done one before and it was fluffies! This one is going to be for my clay jewelry.

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment on this post to let me know you stopped by with your e-mail so I can contact you. Two lucky winners will win gift packages from Candy Kiss Couture. Good Luck and Thanks for stoppin by!

About Candy Kisses

I'm an aspiring designer who one day wishes to move to New York and make it big! As of now I work at a restaurant near my apartment in pittsburgh to make ends meet while running a small business called Candy Kiss Couture, on etsy consisting of my designs, and crafts at www.candykisscouture.etsy.com. I love all things beauty, fashion, and glamour as well as all things Art ^.^ Also an interesting tid bit about myself: I love to play dress up, cause I'll never be too old for that! I am fascinated by glitter, shiny things, lace, neon colors, pastel colors, alright colors in general. I guess that's more than enough about me we'll get to know each other as I blog. Thanks for checking my page out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Blog and GIVE AWAYY!!

  1. Cassandra Diegelman says:

    contact me via facebook if i win ❤ your stuff is so cute!

  2. Lauren Fowler says:

    Hi Girly..
    I LOVE your ETSY site… lots of fun colorful stuff. 🙂
    I hope everything is going great for you.. keep your blog up to date!

    Lauren Fowler

  3. Ana says:

    love ur stuff keep rocking

  4. Jordan says:

    This is too cute, and I dug your nail tutorial!

  5. Dana P says:

    Ahhhh I love lollipops! Congrats on your new blog!

  6. Melissa Davison says:

    I can’t believe this page is yours. It’s awesome. Some how it doesn’t surprise me you forgot your jewelry in the oven, but at least you didn’t drop it on the ground in the morning in front of me. 😀 I wanna see you soon!!!!!!!

  7. Pingback: 2010 in review | Candy Kisses

  8. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or reviews every day along with a cup
    of coffee.

Leave a Reply

